Free Training and
Lunch & Learn

Surespan provide the opportunity for architects and specifiers to attend a free of charge educational seminar. Book a seminar today. 

Learning outcomes

The specific learning outcomes of our latest seminar, entitled “Access & Escape” are: 

Learning Objectives:

  1. Design and specify access hatches

  2. Understand safe ladder access

  3. Design and specify glass units

  4. Design and specify floor door

Sign up to our virtual AIA approved CES course

CPD Title
Date (M/D/Y)
Location
Time
Register Link
Access & Escape
10/27/22
West Coast
12:00pm PT (20:00 BST)
Register
Access & Escape
11/03/22
East Coast
12:00pm ET (16:00 GMT)
Register
Access & Escape
11/24/22
Central
12:00pm CT (18:00 GMT)
Register
Access & Escape
12/01/22
East Coast
12:00pm ET (17:00 GMT)
Register
Access & Escape
12/08/22
West Coast
12:00pm PT (19:00 GMT)
Register
Access & Escape
12/15/22
Central
12:00pm CT (18:00 GMT)
Register

Have a question? Get in touch